Phone: 403-854-4481
Fax: 403-854-2803
Toll Free: 1-800-601-3898
Address: Box 670, 101 Palliser Trail
Hanna, AB, T0J 1P0

Board of Trustees

Marsha Tkach
Vice-Chairperson of the Board
Ward 3, Subdivision 1 (Veteran)
Email: marsha.tkach@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Negotiating Committee
Executive Committee
Teacher Board Advisory Committee (TBAC)
Alberta School Boards Association Zone 5 (Alternate)
Teachers Employer Bargaining Association (TEBA)

Holli Smith
Chairperson of the Board

Ward 1 (Berry Creek)
Email: holli.smith@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Negotiating Committee
Executive Committee
Public School Boards Association of Alberta (Alternate)

Shandele Battle
Ward 4, Subdivision 2 (Delia)
Email: shandele.battle@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Negotiating Committee
Support Staff Liaison Committee
Rural Caucus Committee (Alternate)
 

Gwen Hampton
Ward 4, Subdivision 1 (Morrin)
Email: gwen.hampton@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Scholarship Committee
Support Staff Liaison Committee
Alberta School Boards Association Zone 5




 

Barry Davis
Ward 3, Subdivision 2 (Altario/Consort)
Email: barry.davis@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Discipline Committee
Scholarship Committee
Teacher Board Advisory Committee (TBAC) (Alternate)

Tammy Burns
Ward 2, Subdivision 2 (Youngstown/Hanna Rural)
Email: tammy.burns@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Executive Committee
Teacher Board Advisory Committee (TBAC)
Rural Caucus Committee

Lindsay Bond
Ward 2, Subdivision 1 (Hanna)
Email: lindsay.bond@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation : 
Discipline Committee
Scholarship Committee
Aboriginal Committee
 

Shauna Davies
Ward 2, Subdivision 1 (Hanna)
Email: shauna.davies@plrd.ab.ca
Committee/ Board Representation :
Discipline Committee
Health & Wellness Committee
Public School Boards Association of Alberta