Phone: 403-854-4481
Fax: 403-854-2803
Toll Free: 1-800-601-3898
Address: Box 670, 101 Palliser Trail
Hanna, AB, T0J 1P0


Within PLRD #25, there has been a joint committee established between the School Jurisdiction and the Association Bargaining Unit that will be maintained for the duration of the framework agreement to design, direct, and conduct internal reviews to determine what jurisdiction-initiated tasks or policies can be eliminated or modified to address teacher workload and improve teacher efficacy.  

The C2 committee are the stewards of collaborative and positive change within the jurisdiction and will use this unique opportunity to improve conditions of professional practice which in turn will improve learning conditions for our students.   Three members from Prairieland Local #36 and three from Prairie Land Regional Division #25 make the core of the group with our facilitator coming from Alberta Education Zone 5 Field Services Office.